Cathedral Chapter

[contact-form][contact-field label="Name" type="name" required="true" /][contact-field label="Email" type="email" required="true" /][contact-field label="Website" type="url" /][contact-field label="Message" type="textarea" /][/contact-form]

P1050027P1050027P1050027Cathedral Chapter June 2014

Cathedral Chapter on Trinity Sunday 2014
Left to Right: Heather Ferguson, Jan Hill, Leeanne Zamagias,
Dean Keith Joseph, Bishop Clyde Wood, The Reverend Pat Williams,
Vivienne Hayward, Diana Leeder, Chris Nathanael
    The Chapter of Christ Church Cathedral is responsible for the Episcopal and Diocesan functions of the Cathedral. The most recent meeting of the Chapter was on Trinity Sunday, 22 June 2016. Current membership of the Chapter is:
The Bishop
The Right Reverend Dr Greg Anderson
The Dean
The Very Reverend Dr Keith Joseph
The Registrar
Mrs Leeanne Zamagias
Clerical Canons (up to four)
The Reverend Canon Brian Jeffries
The Reverend Canon Lois Nadjamerrek
The Reverend Canon Jenni Weekes
The Reverend Canon Joshua Kuswadi
Lay Canons (up to four)
Canon Dr Jan Hills
Canon Dr Diana Leeder
Canon Chris Nathanael
Canon Dr Andrew Bell
Cathedral Wardens
Mr Ken Hutton
Ms Heather Ferguson
Mr Michael Patrick
Cathedral Treasurer
Mr David Martin 
Canons Emeritus (up to six)
The Reverend Canon Barry Butler AM
Canon Dr Peter Carroll
Canon Ian Ellis
The Reverend Canon Michael Gumbuli Wurramara
During 2014 the main work of Cathedral Chapter was to plan for the consecration and installation of the Sixth Bishop of the Northern Territory. In 2015, Chapter is looking at options for development of the land around the Cathedral, and a Diocesan Festival tentatively planned for October 2016.